SiriusXM launches nugs.net radio channel

Find out what awaits you on nugs.net radio from SiriusXM.

By Nate Todd March 13, 2022 11:52 a.m. PDT

SiriusXM recently launched a nugs.net radio channel. The satellite radio provider hosts the streaming platform on channel 716.

nugs.net radio “features the latest live music, full concerts and comprehensive coverage of the world’s biggest touring bands and emerging superstars on the scene”, according to SiriusXM.com. “Stay up to date with the latest concert recordings from Pearl Jam, Metallica, Dead & Company, Billy Strings and more.”

Channel 716 also offers weekly programming including a Gig of the week segment airs every Saturday at 8 p.m. ET / 5 p.m. PT. At 5 p.m. ET / 2 p.m. PT on Friday, nugs.net founder Brad Serling will host The Weekly Reserve Livecompiling highlights from the world of live music.

head here for more information on nugs.net.

  • New Additions to the nugs.net App: January 10, 2022 Highlights


  • 10 Outstanding Live Archival Audio Recordings Added to nugs.net in 2021

    10 Outstanding Live Archival Audio Recordings Added to nugs.net in 2021


Comments are closed.